10-15 November 2024
Jiangwan Campus
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Invited Speakers


  • Jussi Auvinen, University of Jyväskylä

  • Francesca Bonaiti, Mainz University

  • Andreas Ekström, Chalmers University of Technology

  • Cristiano Fanelli (Online), William & Mary

  • Pablo Giuliani (Online), Michigan State University

  • Kyle Godbey, Michigan State University

  • Zhigang Ge, China Institute of Atomic Energy

  • William Jay (*), Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • Jane Kim, Ohio University

  • Jeremias Knoblauch, University College London

  • Anders Kvellestad (Online), University of Oslo

  • Qingfeng Li, Huzhou University

  • Witek Nazarewicz, Michigan State University

  • Zhongming Niu, Anhui University

  • Daniel Philips, Ohio University

  • Matthew Pratola (*), Ohio State University

  • Chong Qi, KTH Royal Institute of Technology

  • Nicolas Schunck (*), Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

  • Huichao Song, Peking University

  • Ragnar Stroberg, University of Notre Dame

  • Özge Surer (Online), Miami University

  • Sota Yoshida, Utsunomiya University

  • Cenxi Yuan, Sun Yat-sen University

  • Yinxun Zhang, China Institute of Atomic Energy

  • Shangui Zhou, Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences


indicates tentative acceptance

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now